Hello Friends

We are in agriculture information services. Looking for software engineer / software company who will provide guidance and maintenance of Website and Mobile application .   

Views: 701

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I would like to know more.

Please connect @ 8871116078 / mgupta@thetaskmate.com

Regards

Hi Mayank

Thanks for reply. let me know what basic info you need?

Hello Hansraj,

REI Systems is currently serving agriculture department and have extensive experience in website and mobile app development, maintenance. Please share you contact details to reach you.

Vivek Rishi

vivek.rishi@reisystems.in

Phone 9403961210 / 6920 2085

www.reisystems.in 

  

Hi Vivek 

Thanks for reply can you drop me quotation on AMC for mobile application.

Thanks for responding Hansraj,

Please mail your contact details at vivek.rishi(at)reisystems.in 

Regards,

Vivek

hello hansraj we are team of developer who can help you out in this issue 

do mail on rjmahamuni80@gmail.com 

Hello Hansraj,

 We have a expert team in website and mobile application development so please connect me on 9096222248/jaykumar@decipherhub.com

Thanks

Jaykumar

Hello Hansraj

Please connect with us at shaan@halfridinfotech.com

Regards !
Shaan

www.halfridinfotech.com

Hi Hansraj,

   I can provide consultation as well as develop and maintain your site. Reach me at manisha@tekbuds.com.

Thanks

Manisha

Hello Sir , 

   We have a dedicated team of  professional designers and developers with over 4 years of experience and we thrive on the idea that design makes a difference.Also we provide Application maintenance services for several domains like Banking / E-commerce / ERP  etc .

Share more details on - nilesh@pragmaticinfosol.com ,

Contact No :8554880328 

send your requirements at-
niket@beetechnologies.in

Regards,
Niket Gupta
Business Development Executive,
Bee Technologies 
Pune-Mumbai-Hyderabad/USA

I would like to work on requirement

Please share your contact details @ sachin.prolixus@gmail.com or call me on 9923974722 for further discussion

RSS

© 2019   Created by Santosh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service